Home

Eau de Lacoste L.12.12 - White - Lacoste | Sephora

The answer is yes, it’s me you’re getting a whiff of. I’ve been sporting (pun intended) this cologne for the past 3 weeks and I think I’ve got a keeper. After years of D&G’s original scent, I’ve decided to let the bottle go dry and move on. And yes, Teddy, I’ve put cologne on my blog.

Prescribed for everyday wear, this pure, clean scent is crisp and fresh that’s light and cool enough to wear all the time but distinctive enough to take up a notch if you’re going out and want to reapply in the evening. The bottle can’t get any more minimalist, which is exactly what Lacoste was going in echoing their polo shirts.

What exactly are you smelling? Grapefruit, Cardamom, Rosemary, Cedar Leaf, Tuberose, Olibanum, Ylang Ylang, Vetyver, Suede, Cedarwood, Georgywood. Available pretty much everywhere (linked below) for about $65 for a 3.3 oz Eau de Toilette spray. Grab a sample for free at Sephora and try it on for size

Eau de Lacoste L.12.12 – White – Lacoste | Sephora.

