Home

T-Tech By Tumi Travel Accessories

For the guys that believe there are only three types of bags, I give you one of Woot’s offerings: T-Tech Travel Accessories. What do I mean? Well, there’s a large majority of guys out there that believe there are only really three kinds of bags for a guy: A suitcase, a backpack and messenger/brief. And that’s OK, really, because it leaves all the other stuff for guys like me. I also mean that you can buy these on Woot while they last…

Woot has an assortment of travel accessories including neck stashes, passport holder, packing cubes, and garment bags. They’re on sale to be sure: prices range from $11.99 to $29.99. I’d recommend the shirt/pants folder if I had to pick just one. It’s 100% polyester, keeps items organized and keeps your stuff from wrinkling up in transport. (holds 10-15 items) Enjoy!

T-Tech By Tumi Travel Accessories.

