Home

Saucony Grid 9000 70134-6 70134 6 Black/Red Titolo

I have an affinity for classic kicks. I like what happens when you pair black and the right red. (a closet full of Nike AM95s, NB7750’s, RBK Runners and more would attest to that). I’m a big fan of Saucony shoes, as you may have notices as well even though I don’t wear them as much as I used to. I find that they get soft pretty quick and I destroy them, which is hear-wrenching. I’ll add a pair bag in shortly (these perhaps) but I will have to keep it to a minimum.

The Saucony Grid 9000 is back in a darker black and red colorway for spring. Hooray! Here, Saucony’s retro runner features a black mesh and suede upper with a red tongue and collar, grey leather accents and black Saucony branding on the sides. The midsole mixes things up with a bright white forefoot that transitions to a black and red heel. Nice lines and a sturdier looking shoe as I’m sure you’ll note.

You can pick these up for about $165 from the site linked below. Enjoy!

Saucony Grid 9000 70134-6 70134 6 Black/Red Titolo.

