Home

My goodness, why didn’t I think of that?! Perhaps because the market it caters to is entirely illegal, save for the occasional commissioned mural or artistic display allowed within a construction site. In all seriousness, I have a great affinity for graffiti. Growing up I was quite capable of tagging and hitting a brick wall with a quick “throw-up” design. But alas, it was a phase that I grew out of before it landed me in juvenile detention or wearing an green jumper picking up leaves alongside the Belt Parkway.

If however, the spray can market was saturated with perfectly legal recreational activities not involving lacquering a table or resurfacing a rocking chair, this might be an excellent idea. Lash–as it’s called- is a spray can light attachment that’s motion activated and motion chargeable. It snaps to your standard spray can, activates when the artist gives it a shake, and simulatenously charges when doing so. This concept was submitted to Tuvie during a “Submit A Design” feature. If you’re wondering when it will find its way to the market I’ll give you three guesses.

Lash – A Light Attachment for Spray Can | Tuvie.

