Home

This Table of Exercises Shows You How to Get Fit Without Any Equipment

Ok, so I’m obsessed with tables and charts…and exercise. I wasn’t always any of these things. I didn’t care about order or neatness and I certainly didn’t work out. As I mentioned last week, getting in shape isn’t easy, especially if you’re overweight. Don’t make the assumption that you need to spend money on equipment or even a gym membership. Your body can build and repair itself. It just needs guidance.

Have a look at the Table of Exercises Above. Every muscle is covered as is cardio vs. resistance vs. strength training. You just happen to be using your body for all of it. Just your body. Want to build a routine? Use cardio to warm up and cover a set of muscle groups. Mix, match, rest and repeat. Enjoy!

This Table of Exercises Shows You How to Get Fit Without Any Equipment.

